TLTA Staff

General Inquiries: tlta@tlta.com
Membership Questions: membership@tlta.com
Education Questions: education@tlta.com

Executive Office,
Operations and Membership

 

Government Affairs/Advocacy

 

Programs, Products and Services 

         

  Leslie Midgley, CAE 
Executive Vice President and CEO
leslie@tlta.com
512.472.6593
Contact Me About:
 
Policy, Strategy, Leadership

 
Aaron Day
Director of Government Affairs and Counsel
aaron@tlta.com
512.810.8800
Contact Me About:
Legislative and Regulatory Issues

 
Lynne Daves

Director of Education, Meetings and Professional Development

lynne@tlta.com
512.879.2878
Contact Me About:
 
Education, Events, Meetings, Annual Conference, Certification

         
  Kim Schoppert
Chief Administrative Officer and Assistant to Executive Vice President
kim@tlta.com
512.879.2888
Contact Me About: 
Board, Committees and Volunteers, Awards

 
  Mary Ellen Rowan, CAP-OM
Executive Assistant
maryellen@tlta.com
512.879.2879
Contact Me About
Government Affairs Scheduling, PAC

 
  Kaylee Willems
Education and Programs Coordinator
kaylee@tlta.com
512.879.2882
Contact Me About:
 
Education, Events

                     

  Michael De La Rosa
Director of Operations and Technology
michael@tlta.com
512.879.2890
Contact Me About:
 
Technology, Office Operations and Purchasing

     
 
  Linda Timmons, CAE
Director of Marketing and Communications
linda@tlta.com
512.879.2880
Contact Me About:
 
Advertising, Publications, News and Media

                     

  Paula Thomas
Senior Accounting Budget and Operations Manager
paula@tlta.com
512.879.2892
Contact Me About:
 
Billing, Dues

         
  Sarah Pratt
Communications Manager
sarah@tlta.com
512.879.2884
Contact Me About:
 
News, Articles

                     

 
         
Ian Mapua
Web and Graphics Specialist
ian@tlta.com
512.879.2877
Contact Me About:
 
Website, Graphics