Certification Committee

Works with staff to design, implement and promote a professional certification program for Texas escrow officers, abstractors & examiners and other title industry personnel. Meet one time per year in person and as needed by conference call.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairBrandy Barton CESPDHI Title Company of Central Texas512.533.1616blbarton2@dhititle.comBARTON, BRANDY11
MemberTracey Becker CTIPHighland Lakes Title830.693.5500tbecker@hltitle.comBECKER, TRACEY14
MemberEmma Jo Brent CESP, CTIP, NTPFirst American Title Insurance Company817.789.7332ebrent@firstam.comBRENT, EMMA JO14
MemberJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5012jbruce@heritage-title.comBRUCE, JOHN14
MemberMarilyn De Luna CESP, CAEP, CTIP,NTPEdwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951marilyn.deluna@edwards-titleco.comDE LUNA, MARILYN14
MemberDeanna Dean CESPReunion Title214.544.4026ddean@reuniontitle.comDEAN, DEANNA14
MemberChristie Deckard CESP, CTIPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.559.7900cdeckard@communitytitle-tx.comDECKARD, CHRISTIE14
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.comDELOACH, JOHN14
MemberBetty DeReese CTIPSecurity Title361.993.4302bdr@ccsecuritytitle.comDEREESE, BETTY14
MemberCynthia Frazer CTIPCounty Title Company832.834.7915c.frazer@ctchtx.comFRAZER, CYNTHIA14
MemberVicki Gamez CESPFirst Western Title817.295.4432vicki@firstwesterntitle.comGAMEZ, VICKI14
MemberTaresa Hale CTIPReliant Title Agency, LLC512.279.1160taresa.hale@relianttitleusa.comHALE, TARESA14
MemberMindy Hallford CTIPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5033mhallford@heritage-title.comHALLFORD, MINDY14
MemberDebra Hernandez CESPIshmael Law Firm, P.C.512.459.1110debbie.hernandez@ilawpc.comHERNANDEZ, DEBRA14
MemberBecky Houssiere CESP, CTIPCharter Title Company713.966.4836bhoussiere@chartertitle.comHOUSSIERE, BECKY14
MemberCharles Marino CTIPUniversity Title Company979.260.9818 x.152charles.marino@utitle.comMARINO, CHARLES14
MemberAllison Mayo CAEP, CESPCapital Title of Texas, LLC281.616.5970amayo@ctot.comMAYO, ALLISON14
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.comMINKE, JANET14
MemberDawn Moore CESPUniversity Title Company979.260.9818 x.198dawn.moore@utitle.comMOORE, DAWN14
MemberCarolyn Owen CESPCentral Title Company903.581.6400carolyn.owen@centraltitleco.comOWEN, CAROLYN14
MemberAllen Parker Jr. CAEP, CTIPDHI Title Company of Central Texas936.777.6750aaparker@dhititle.comPARKER, ALLEN14
MemberDan Phares CTIPIndependence Title512.279.7273dphares@independencetitle.comPHARES, DAN14
MemberSteve Pursley CAEPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600spursley@communitytitle-tx.comPURSLEY, STEVE14
MemberBalerie Ramirez CESPRB Title, LLC830.625.2074bramirez@rbfcu.orgRAMIREZ, BALERIE14
MemberMichael Roe CTIPReliant Title Agency, LLC512.524.8823michael.roe@relianttitleusa.comROE, MICHAEL14
MemberCarolina Salas CESPIntegrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4018csalas@integritytitle.comSALAS, CAROLINA14
MemberCandie Sandlin CTIPThe Brown Law Firm, LLP214.909.0354csandlin@senderatitle.comSANDLIN, CANDIE14
MemberKristy Santelia CESPNorth American Title Company281.874.8508ksantelia@nat.comSANTELIA, KRISTY14
MemberTerri Saraceno CESPIshmael Law Firm, P.C.512.459.1110terri.saraceno@ilawpc.comSARACENO, TERRI14
MemberTirey Smith CTIPLone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222tsmith@lonestartitle.comSMITH, TIREY14
MemberCarolyn Thornton CTIPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.380.8950cthornton@heritage-title.comTHORNTON, CAROLYN14
MemberAmanda Tidmore CESPFirst American Title Company210.390.3599atidmore@firstam.comTIDMORE, AMANDA14
MemberElizabeth Woodroof CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800ewoodroof@texassecuretitle.comWOODROOF, ELIZABETH14
MemberGretchen Wright CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800gwright@texassecuretitle.comWRIGHT, GRETCHEN14
MemberKaren Young CTIPFirst American Title National Commercial Services210.780.3162kayoung@firstam.comYOUNG, KAREN14