Federal Issues Committee

Assists with advocacy efforts and works with TLTA lobby team to identify and monitor key federal issues. Meets 3-5 times a year via conference call.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5012jbruce@heritage-title.com11BRUCE, JOHN
MemberPeggy Alva Capital Title of Texas, LLC210.547.4177palva@ctot.com14ALVA, PEGGY
MemberJamie Barker First National Title Insurance Company972.658.7978jamie.barker@fnti.com14BARKER, JAMIE
MemberErik Barnard CESPEllis County Abstract & Title Company, Inc.469.517.0914erik.barnard@ecatco.com14BARNARD, ERIK
MemberKergin Bedell Burton & Bedell, PLLC512.800.5594Kergin@burtonbedell.com14BEDELL, KERGIN
MemberJason Bragg Title Resources Guaranty Company972.644.6500jason.bragg@titleresources.com14BRAGG, JASON
MemberLin Brasier Alliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5700lbrasier@alliantnational.com14BRASIER, LIN
MemberCass Burton Burton & Bedell, PLLC512.705.8880cass@burtonbedell.com14BURTON, CASS
MemberChristopher Capezzera CTIPEquity National Title & Settlement Services, Inc.469.626.5133ccapezzera@equitynational.com14CAPEZZERA, CHRISTOPHER
MemberCraig Dunbar Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.505.7938cdunbar@alliantnational.com14DUNBAR, CRAIG
MemberDeborah Everett PTS-Texas Title, Inc.770.933.6681deborah.everett@altisource.com14EVERETT, DEBORAH
MemberTracie Fleming Providence Title Company817-483-9100tfleming@protitletx.com14FLEMING, TRACIE
MemberCelia Flowers East Texas Title Companies903.561.8060cflowers@etextitle.com14FLOWERS, CELIA
MemberLauren Foster Charter Title Company713.222.6060 x.3076lauren.foster@chartertitle.com14FOSTER, LAUREN
MemberShari Foster CTIP, NTPFidelity National Title Insurance Company800.925.0965shari.foster@fnf.com14FOSTER, SHARI
MemberJames Gosdin Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8228jgosdin@stewart.com14GOSDIN, JAMES
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com14HOLMES, DENISE
MemberMerritt Hopson Fidelity National Title Group214.303.5383merritt.hopson@fnf.com14HOPSON, MERRITT
MemberCynthia Howell First American Title Insurance Company281.588.2200chowell@firstam.com14HOWELL, CYNTHIA
MemberGuy Robert Jackson Chambers County Abstract Co., Inc.409.267.6262grj@ccac.net14JACKSON, GUY ROBERT
MemberElise Kitchens Chicago Title of Texas, LLC713.653.6108kitchense@ctt.com14KITCHENS, ELISE
MemberByron Lewis CTIPEdwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951byron.lewis@edwardsabstract.com14LEWIS, BYRON
MemberGayle Lynch Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.972.770.2136gaylelynch@fnf.com14LYNCH, GAYLE
MemberJohn Martin CAEP, CTIPLone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222jmartin@lonestartitle.com14MARTIN, JOHN
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.com14MINKE, JANET
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800 x.400pmulder@alliantnational.com14MULDER, PHYLLIS
MemberGreg Nix Exodus Title, LLC281.397.9200greg@exodustitle.com14NIX, GREG
MemberBrian Pitman Independence Title512.454.4500bpitman@independencetitle.com14PITMAN, BRIAN
MemberJack Rattikin III Rattikin Title Company817.334.1320jrattikin3@rattikintitle.com14RATTIKIN, JACK
MemberMarvin Stone Stewart Title Company713.561.7962mstone@stewart.com14STONE, MARVIN
MemberSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com14STREIFF, STEVE
MemberSam Trimble Lone Star Title Company of El Paso915.218.1652strimble@lonestartitle.com14TRIMBLE, SAM
MemberThomas Vetters II Robertson Anschutz Vetters512.617.6400tvetters@ravdocs.com14VETTERS, THOMAS
MemberEllen Wied First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280ellen.wied@fnti.com14WIED, ELLEN
MemberLeslie Wyatt SoftPro919.829.1122leslie.wyatt@softprocorp.com14WYATT, LESLIE