Institute Committee

Develops program for advanced two day educational seminar directed toward title industry professionals, real estate attorneys and others involved in the real estate transaction. Legal expertise recommended for participation on this committee. Meets once in- person.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairRoland Love North American Title Company214.720.1020rlove@nat.com11LOVE, ROLAND
MemberGinny Abiassi North American Title Insurance Company713.360.5667gabiassi@natic.com14ABIASSI, GINNY
MemberDaryl Bailey Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.713.986.7125dbailey@grayreed.com14BAILEY, DARYL
MemberTommy Bastian Barrett Daffin Frappier Turner & Engel, L.L.P.972.386.5040tommyb@bdfgroup.com14BASTIAN, TOMMY
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberJames Cheatham IV Law, Snakard & Gambill, P.C.817.878.6308jcheatham@lawsnakard.com14CHEATHAM, JAMES
MemberCharles Craig Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.236.0405ccraig@stewart.com14CRAIG, CHARLES
MemberMary Doggett National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600mary.doggett@nititle.com14DOGGETT, MARY
MemberCynthia Frazer CTIPIndependence Title832.500.7905clfrazer@independencetitle.com14FRAZER, CYNTHIA
MemberJeremiah Garza CESP, CTIPExcel Title Group, LLC214.420.7308jgarza@longhorninvestments.com14GARZA, JEREMIAH
MemberJonathan Gonzalez Esq. JJ Gonzalez, Attorney At Law956.994.1656jj@landtitletexas.com14GONZALEZ, JONATHAN
MemberDavid Hays First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1290david.hays@fnti.com14HAYS, DAVID
MemberPaula Hester Alamo Title Company817.770.8019paula.hester@alamotitle.com14HESTER, PAULA
MemberJerel Hill American Title Company of Houston281.358.3560jerel@jjhlawoffice.com14HILL, JEREL
MemberBradford Irelan Irelan McDaniel PLLC713.222.7666birelan@imtexaslaw.com14IRELAN, BRADFORD
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company210.632.1182heidi.junge@stewart.com14JUNGE, HEIDI
MemberPaul McConnell III De Lange, Hudspeth, McConnell & Tibbets, L.L.P.713.871.2000pmcconnell@dhmtlaw.com14MCCONNELL, PAUL
MemberLarry Meyer Jones Gill LLP281.460.6071meyertex@gmail.com14MEYER, LARRY
MemberMatt Proffitt Security Service Title Company, LLC210.319.2830mproffitt@sstc.org14PROFFITT, MATT
MemberCarolina Salas CESPIntegrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4018csalas@integritytitle.com14SALAS, CAROLINA
MemberCathy Schmidt BNT of Texas, LLC972.584.9655cschmidt@bostonnationaltitle.com14SCHMIDT, CATHY
MemberLynn Stillman North American Title Company214.720.1020lstillman@nat.com14STILLMAN, LYNN
MemberHerbert Treger Law Office of Herbert W. Treger972.550.1213hwtelc@aol.com14TREGER, HERBERT
MemberKristina Vargas CTIPSouthwest Abstract Company, Inc.830.775.8508kristina@southwestabstract.com14VARGAS, KRISTINA
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280nolaann.waggoner@fnti.com14WAGGONER, NOLAANN
MemberErwin Wilbanks CAEPIndependence Title713.622.3720ewilbanks@independencetitle.com14WILBANKS, ERWIN
MemberMarvin Zindler Jr. Charter Title Company713.850.9543mzindler@chartertitle.com14ZINDLER, MARVIN