Related Industries Committee

Meets and develops relationships with related industry groups to address issues and areas of common concern.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com11MOORE, DAWN
MemberTommy Bastian Barrett Daffin Frappier Turner & Engel, L.L.P.972.386.5040tommyb@bdfgroup.com14BASTIAN, TOMMY
MemberWendy Bryan WFG National Title Insurance Company210.323.2490wbryan@wfgnationaltitle.com14BRYAN, WENDY
MemberBaron Buss Orchard Street Settlements, LLC469.656.5606bbuss@orcharddocs.com14BUSS, BARON
MemberAlisa Curry Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.362.6885alisa.curry@stewart.com14CURRY, ALISA
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.com14DELOACH, JOHN
MemberCelia Flowers East Texas Title Companies903.561.8060cflowers@etextitle.com14FLOWERS, CELIA
MemberDaniel Hamilton Alliant National Title Insurance Company682.465.9623dhamilton@alliantnational.com14HAMILTON, DANIEL
MemberLeigh Kirby Lone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222lkirby@lonestartitle.com14KIRBY, LEIGH
MemberBruce Liesman CAEP, CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company210.225.6666bruce.liesman@nititle.com14LIESMAN, BRUCE
MemberRoland Love North American Title Company214.720.1020rlove@nat.com14LOVE, ROLAND
MemberGayle Lynch Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.972.770.2136gaylelynch@fnf.com14LYNCH, GAYLE
MemberAllison Mayo CAEP, CESPCapital Title of Texas, LLC281.616.5970amayo@ctot.com14MAYO, ALLISON
MemberSteve Mercer Old Republic National Title Insurance Company346.932.6419smercer@oldrepublictitle.com14MERCER, STEVE
MemberRichard Miller First American Title Company817.918.2321rmiller@firstam.com14MILLER, RICHARD
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800 x.400pmulder@alliantnational.com14MULDER, PHYLLIS
MemberPatrick Opela National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600patrick.opela@nititle.com14OPELA, PATRICK
MemberPaul Rodriguez Valley Land Title Co.956.217.3101rodriguezp@valleylandtitleco.com14RODRIGUEZ, PAUL
MemberLindsay Stewart Guaranty Abstract & Title Company325.655.6548lindsay@gatcosa.com14STEWART, LINDSAY
MemberSuzanne Tinsley First National Title Insurance Company817.723.1421suzanne.tinsley@fnti.com14TINSLEY, SUZANNE
MemberSteve Vallone Texas Investors Title830.816.5888steve@texasinvestorstitle.com14VALLONE, STEVE
MemberRandy Watkins Stewart Title Guaranty Company972.308.8090randy.watkins@stewart.com14WATKINS, RANDY
MemberFaith Zimmerman Texas Heritage Services I, LTD.830.426.3554faith@texasheritagetitle.com14ZIMMERMAN, FAITH