School Committee

Assists TLTA staff in planning the Land Title School of Texas program. Meets once in the summer and assists with the program through live event in early Spring.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairAngela Fling Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062 x.7afling@stewart.com11FLING, ANGELA
Executive CommitteeBrandi Abercrombie CESP, CTIPM/I Title, LLC972.246.3459babercrombie@mihomes.com13ABERCROMBIE, BRANDI
Executive CommitteeTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com13FROST, TERESA
Executive CommitteeFrances Hughes CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com13HUGHES, FRANCES
Executive CommitteeBrenda Nelson Old Republic National Title Insurance Company888.678.1700bnelson@oldrepublictitle.com13NELSON, BRENDA
Executive CommitteeKristina Vargas CTIPSouthwest Abstract Company, Inc.830.775.8508kristina@southwestabstract.com13VARGAS, KRISTINA
MemberHeidi Aleman Corridor Title, LLC830.387.4739heidi@corridortitleco.com14ALEMAN, HEIDI
MemberKaren Arthur CESPOld Republic National Title Insurance Company214.507.1125karthur@oldrepublictitle.com14ARTHUR, KAREN
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberDebbie Briseno American Land Title, LLC806.356.1454dbriseno@americanlandtexas.com14BRISENO, DEBBIE
MemberJessica Carper CPASouth Land Title, LLC409.744.9783jcarper@texantitle.com14CARPER, JESSICA
MemberRebecca Cotton-Osmon First American Title Insurance Company817.692.7156bcotton@firstam.com14COTTON-OSMON, REBECCA
MemberChristy Crosby CAEPAmerican Guaranty Title, L.L.C.254.399.8485christy_crosby@agtitle.com14CROSBY, CHRISTY
MemberAlisa Curry Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.362.6885alisa.curry@stewart.com14CURRY, ALISA
MemberVictor Davis Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8767victor.davis@stewart.com14DAVIS, VICTOR
MemberChristie Deckard CESP, CTIPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.559.7900cdeckard@communitytitle-tx.com14DECKARD, CHRISTIE
MemberBetty DeReese CTIPSecurity Title361.993.4302bdr@ccsecuritytitle.com14DEREESE, BETTY
MemberScott Florez Alliant National Title Insurance Company505.217.8988sflorez@alliantnational.com14FLOREZ, SCOTT
MemberMindy Hallford CTIPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5033mhallford@heritage-title.com14HALLFORD, MINDY
MemberJanice Hataway CTIPAustin Title Company512.459.7222janice.hataway@austintitle.com14HATAWAY, JANICE
MemberPaula Hester Alamo Title Company817.770.8019paula.hester@alamotitle.com14HESTER, PAULA
MemberGeri Hosterman First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280geri.hosterman@fnti.com14HOSTERMAN, GERI
MemberLoretta Janek First Title Company of Waco, LLC254.754.1180ljanek@ftcwaco.com14JANEK, LORETTA
MemberRenee Johnson WFG National Title Insurance Company877.366.8781rjohnson@wfgnationaltitle.com14JOHNSON, RENEE
MemberSandra Kachmar CAEP, CTIPMid-Coast Title Company, Inc.979.532.1512skachmar@mid-coasttitle.com14KACHMAR, SANDRA
MemberJulie Kidwill National Investors Title Insurance Company817.832.6457julie.kidwill@nititle.com14KIDWILL, JULIE
MemberLeigh Kirby CESPLone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222lkirby@lonestartitle.com14KIRBY, LEIGH
MemberNatalie Landry CTIPBay Area Title Services, LLC361.985.1000natalie@bayareatitleservices.net14LANDRY, NATALIE
MemberJosh Leyva Title One, Digital Title Services, LLC806.771.7770josh@titleonetexas.com14LEYVA, JOSH
MemberLuke Martin Hale County Abstract & Title Co., LP806.213.1111lmartin@halecountytitle.com14MARTIN, LUKE
MemberAllison Mayo CAEP, CESPCapital Title of Texas, LLC281.616.5970amayo@ctot.com14MAYO, ALLISON
MemberKala Milligan Fair Land Title Company469.737.1022kmilligan@khov.com14MILLIGAN, KALA
MemberKim Minks DHI Title Company of Central Texas512.249.3965kminks@dhititle.com14MINKS, KIM
MemberMichael Neuman Texas Lone Star Title, LLC512.258.5500michael@texaslonestartitle.com14NEUMAN, MICHAEL
MemberAllen Parker Jr. CAEP, CTIPDHI Title Company of Central Texas936.777.6750aaparker@dhititle.com14PARKER, ALLEN
MemberTava Patterson National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600tava.patterson@nititle.com14PATTERSON, TAVA
MemberRobin Pearson CTIPTown Square Title Company, LLC817.426.9041robin.pearson@townsquaretitle.com14PEARSON, ROBIN
MemberWilliam Perkins CAEPFirst Nationwide Title Agency of Texas, LLC832.764.8543chance.perkins@amtrustgroup.com14PERKINS, WILLIAM
MemberAshlee Pfeiffer CESPKendall County Abstract Company830.816.2131ashlee@kcac.net14PFEIFFER, ASHLEE
MemberCynthia Reynolds Alamo Title Company281.379.9393cynthia.reynolds@alamotitle.com14REYNOLDS, CYNTHIA
MemberCandie Sandlin CTIPThe Brown Law Firm, LLP214.909.0354csandlin@senderatitle.com14SANDLIN, CANDIE
MemberKristy Santelia CESPNorth American Title Company281.874.8508ksantelia@nat.com14SANTELIA, KRISTY
MemberTerri Saraceno CESPIshmael Law Firm, P.C.512.459.1110terri.saraceno@ilawpc.com14SARACENO, TERRI
MemberTammi Sewell First American Title Insurance Company832.754.5699tsewell@firstam.com14SEWELL, TAMMI
MemberWayne Stanley Bowe Digital765.432.7094wayne@bowedigital.com14STANLEY, WAYNE
MemberBill Svoboda CloseSimple612.743.4453bill@closesimple.com14SVOBODA, BILL
MemberCheri Swanson First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1287cheri.swanson@fnti.com14SWANSON, CHERI
MemberBelinda Teague Benchmark Title, LLC214.485.8628bteague@bmktitle.com14TEAGUE, BELINDA
MemberLaurie Teston Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.398.3009laurie.teston@stewart.com14TESTON, LAURIE
MemberLara Thompson Independence Title210.237.4660lthompson@independencetitle.com14THOMPSON, LARA
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280nolaann.waggoner@fnti.com14WAGGONER, NOLAANN
MemberElizabeth Woodroof CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800ewoodroof@texassecuretitle.com14WOODROOF, ELIZABETH
MemberGretchen Wright CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800gwright@texassecuretitle.com14WRIGHT, GRETCHEN