School Committee

Assists TLTA staff in planning the Land Title School of Texas program. Meets once in the summer and assists with the program through live event in early Spring.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairBrenda Nelson Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780bnelson@oldrepublictitle.com11NELSON, BRENDA
Executive CommitteeBrandi Abercrombie CESP, CTIPEast Texas Title Companies903.561.8060babercrombie@etextitle.com13ABERCROMBIE, BRANDI
Executive CommitteeEmma Jo Brent CESP, CTIP, NTPFirst American Title Insurance Company817.789.7332ebrent@firstam.com13BRENT, EMMA JO
Executive CommitteeChristie Deckard CESP, CTIPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.559.7900cdeckard@communitytitle-tx.com13DECKARD, CHRISTIE
Executive CommitteeTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com13FROST, TERESA
Executive CommitteeKristina Vargas CTIPSouthwest Abstract Company, Inc.830.775.8508kristina@southwestabstract.com13VARGAS, KRISTINA
MemberHeidi Andrews Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.713.552.7335handrews@oldrepublictitle.com14ANDREWS, HEIDI
MemberKaren Arthur Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.507.1125karthur@oldrepublictitle.com14ARTHUR, KAREN
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberDebbie Briseno Circle A Title Company806.345.1654debbie.briseno@circleatitle.com14BRISENO, DEBBIE
MemberChristy Crosby CAEPAmerican Guaranty Title, L.L.C.254.399.8485christy_crosby@agtitle.com14CROSBY, CHRISTY
MemberVictor Davis Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8767victor.davis@stewart.com14DAVIS, VICTOR
MemberBetty DeReese CTIPSecurity Title361.993.4302bdr@ccsecuritytitle.com14DEREESE, BETTY
MemberStacey Dunn Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5053sdunn@heritage-title.com14DUNN, STACEY
MemberAngela Fling Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062 x.7afling@stewart.com14FLING, ANGELA
MemberScott Florez Alliant National Title Insurance Company505.217.8988sflorez@alliantnational.com14FLOREZ, SCOTT
MemberLauren Foster Charter Title Company713.222.6060 x.3076lauren.foster@chartertitle.com14FOSTER, LAUREN
MemberJonathan Gonzalez Landtitle Texas L.L.C.956.994.1656jj@landtitletexas.com14GONZALEZ, JONATHAN
MemberMindy Hallford CTIPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5033mhallford@heritage-title.com14HALLFORD, MINDY
MemberJanice Hataway CTIPAustin Title Company512.459.7222janice.hataway@austintitle.com14HATAWAY, JANICE
MemberPaula Hester Alamo Title Company817.770.8019paula.hester@alamotitle.com14HESTER, PAULA
MemberMark Holley Westcor Land Title Insurance Company281.362.5860mholley@wltic.com14HOLLEY, MARK
MemberGeri Hosterman First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280geri.hosterman@fnti.com14HOSTERMAN, GERI
MemberFrances Hughes Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com14HUGHES, FRANCES
MemberLoretta Janek First Title Company of Waco, LLC254.754.1180ljanek@ftcwaco.com14JANEK, LORETTA
MemberRenee Johnson WFG National Title Insurance Company877.366.8781rjohnson@wfgnationaltitle.com14JOHNSON, RENEE
MemberSandra Kachmar CAEP, CTIPMid-Coast Title Company, Inc.979.532.1512skachmar@mid-coasttitle.com14KACHMAR, SANDRA
MemberJulie Kidwill National Investors Title Insurance Company817.832.6457julie.kidwill@nititle.com14KIDWILL, JULIE
MemberLeigh Kirby Lone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222lkirby@lonestartitle.com14KIRBY, LEIGH
MemberNatalie Landry CTIPBay Area Title Services, LLC361.985.1000natalie@bayareatitleservices.net14LANDRY, NATALIE
MemberStephanie Lozano Capital Title of Texas, LLC512.382.9808slozano@ctot.com14LOZANO, STEPHANIE
MemberKimberly McCoy Linear Title and Settlement Services, LLC972.996.3892kmccoy@lineartitle.com14MCCOY, KIMBERLY
MemberKim Minks DHI Title Company of Central Texas512.249.3965kminks@dhititle.com14MINKS, KIM
MemberAllen Parker Jr. CAEP, CTIPDHI Title Company of Central Texas936.777.6750aaparker@dhititle.com14PARKER, ALLEN
MemberTava Patterson National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600tava.patterson@nititle.com14PATTERSON, TAVA
MemberRobin Pearson CTIPTown Square Title Company, LLC817.426.9041robin.pearson@townsquaretitle.com14PEARSON, ROBIN
MemberAshlee Pfeiffer CESPKendall County Abstract Company830.816.2131ashlee@kcac.net14PFEIFFER, ASHLEE
MemberSteve Pursley CAEPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600spursley@communitytitle-tx.com14PURSLEY, STEVE
MemberCynthia Reynolds Alamo Title Company281.379.9393cynthia.reynolds@alamotitle.com14REYNOLDS, CYNTHIA
MemberCandie Sandlin CTIPThe Brown Law Firm, LLP214.909.0354csandlin@senderatitle.com14SANDLIN, CANDIE
MemberKristy Santelia CESPNorth American Title Company281.874.8508ksantelia@nat.com14SANTELIA, KRISTY
MemberTerri Saraceno CESPIshmael Law Firm, P.C.512.459.1110terri.saraceno@ilawpc.com14SARACENO, TERRI
MemberNicole Schoening Westcor Land Title Insurance Company512.587.2854nschoening@wltic.com14SCHOENING, NICOLE
MemberTammi Sewell First American Title Insurance Company832.754.5699tsewell@firstam.com14SEWELL, TAMMI
MemberCheri Swanson First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1287cheri.swanson@fnti.com14SWANSON, CHERI
MemberBelinda Teague Benchmark Title, LLC214.485.8628bteague@bmktitle.com14TEAGUE, BELINDA
MemberLaurie Teston Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.398.3009laurie.teston@stewart.com14TESTON, LAURIE
MemberLara Thompson Independence Title210.237.4660lthompson@independencetitle.com14THOMPSON, LARA
MemberAmanda Tidmore CESPFirst American Title Company210.390.3599atidmore@firstam.com14TIDMORE, AMANDA
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance Company713.628.4974nolaann.waggoner@fnti.com14WAGGONER, NOLAANN
MemberElizabeth Woodroof CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800ewoodroof@texassecuretitle.com14WOODROOF, ELIZABETH
MemberGretchen Wright CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800gwright@texassecuretitle.com14WRIGHT, GRETCHEN