TLTAPAC Board of Trustees

The TLTAPAC Board of Trustees is committed to enhancing the title insurance industry's political influence at the Capitol and educating TLTA members on the importance of investing in the PAC. Trustees are also responsible for raising and disbursing funds to achieve the objectives of the PAC. Trustees also educate other industry members in their areas of the state about the TLTAPAC and encourage investment and participation.

Read TLTAPAC bylaws.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairBert Massey II The Brown County Abstract Company, Inc.325.646.6591bmassey@bcacinc.com11MASSEY, BERT
Vice ChairRoland Love North American Title Company214.720.1020rlove@nat.com12LOVE, ROLAND
Fundraising Co-ChairRandy Pittman West Texas Abstract & Title Company432.683.4261rdpittman@wtabstract.com13PITTMAN, RANDY
Fundraising Co-ChairPatrick Rose Corridor Title, LLC512.894.0187patrick@corridortitleco.com13ROSE, PATRICK
MemberGinny Abiassi North American Title Insurance Company713.360.5667gabiassi@natic.com14ABIASSI, GINNY
MemberJordan Anderson Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001jordan@bayareatitleservices.net14ANDERSON, JORDAN
MemberMatthew Aycock Pratt Aycock214.473.5551maycock@txtnlaw.com14AYCOCK, MATTHEW
MemberCharles Badgett North American Title Company214.954.0734cbadgett@nat.com14BADGETT, CHARLES
MemberSteve Black Westcor Land Title Insurance Company281.362.5860sblack@wltic.com14BLACK, STEVE
MemberPatti Bonner CTIPStewart Title Guaranty Company512.362.6891pbonner@stewart.com14BONNER, PATTI
MemberMarian Cones Integrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4020mcones@integritytitle.com14CONES, MARIAN
MemberTroy Conover Austin Title Company512.239.0777troy.conover@austintitle.com14CONOVER, TROY
MemberRebecca Cotton-Osmon First American Title Insurance Company817.692.7156bcotton@firstam.com14COTTON-OSMON, REBECCA
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.com14DELOACH, JOHN
MemberWin DuBose Chicago Title of Texas, LLC830.333.7050win.dubose@ctt.com14DUBOSE, WIN
MemberBrad Elder Select Title LLC806.787.5500bradelder@elderfamilyholdings.com14ELDER, BRAD
MemberGary Farmer Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5019gfarmer@heritage-title.com14FARMER, GARY
MemberCelia Flowers East Texas Title Companies903.561.8060cflowers@etextitle.com14FLOWERS, CELIA
MemberLaurie Ford CESPFidelity National Title Agency, Inc.281.671.5580laurie.ford@fnf.com14FORD, LAURIE
MemberShari Foster CTIP, NTPFidelity National Title Insurance Company800.925.0965shari.foster@fnf.com14FOSTER, SHARI
MemberNeel Fulghum III Sierra Title of Cameron & Willacy Counties956.986.2200nfulghum@sierrargv.com14FULGHUM, NEEL
MemberMartin Garcia Texas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800mgarcia@texassecuretitle.com14GARCIA, MARTIN
MemberCelia Goode-Haddock University Title Company979.260.4707celia.goode-haddock@utitle.com14GOODE-HADDOCK, CELIA
MemberDaniel Hamilton Alliant National Title Insurance Company682.465.9623dhamilton@alliantnational.com14HAMILTON, DANIEL
MemberAlex Harris Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001alex@bayareatitleservices.net14HARRIS, ALEX
MemberJohn Hay III The Hay Legal Group PLLC512.467.6060johnhay@haylegal.com14HAY, JOHN
MemberDoug Hollowell Integrity Title Company, LLC972.292.0200doug@integritytitle.com14HOLLOWELL, DOUG
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com14HOLMES, DENISE
MemberDJ Horn First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280dj.horn@fnti.com14HORN, DJ
MemberGuy Robert Jackson Chambers County Abstract Co., Inc.409.267.6262grj@ccac.net14JACKSON, GUY ROBERT
MemberGlenda Jacobs Chapin Title Company903.868.1415glenda.jacobs@chapintitle.com14JACOBS, GLENDA
MemberJames Johnson Charter Title Company713.871.9700jimjohnson@chartertitle.com14JOHNSON, JAMES
MemberDoug Jordan Stewart Title of Lubbock, Inc.806.793.1389doug.jordan@stewart.com14JORDAN, DOUG
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712heidi.junge@stewart.com14JUNGE, HEIDI
MemberZana King CTIPIndependence Title512.249.9320zking@independencetitle.com14KING, ZANA
MemberMichael Knudsen Veritas Title713.482.2800mknudsen@veritastitlepartners.com14KNUDSEN, MICHAEL
MemberJohn Kulasa Providence Title Company817.483.9100JKulasa@protitletx.com14KULASA, JOHN
MemberKolter Lukert Guarantee Title940.696.2600kolter@guaranteetitle.net14LUKERT, KOLTER
MemberMark Macejewski Independence Title214.206.7230mmacejewski@independencetitle.com14MACEJEWSKI, MARK
MemberJohn Martin CTIPLone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222jmartin@lonestartitle.com14MARTIN, JOHN
MemberWilliam McGowan II McGowan Abstract & Title Company806.637.7585billii@mcgowanpc.com14MCGOWAN, WILLIAM
MemberEric McNeese The Brown County Abstract Company, Inc.325.646.6591emcneese@bcacinc.com14MCNEESE, ERIC
MemberKelly Milligan Chicago Title of Texas, LLC972.673.1988kelly.milligan@ctt.com14MILLIGAN, KELLY
MemberDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com14MOORE, DAWN
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800 x.400pmulder@alliantnational.com14MULDER, PHYLLIS
MemberGreg Nix Exodus Title, LLC281.397.9200greg@exodustitle.com14NIX, GREG
MemberRandy Pearson CTIPCitizens National Bank817.694.2135randy.pearson@cnboftexas.com14PEARSON, RANDY
MemberJ. Christopher Phillips First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280chris.phillips@fnti.com14PHILLIPS, J. CHRISTOPHER
MemberBrian Pitman Independence Title512.454.4500bpitman@independencetitle.com14PITMAN, BRIAN
MemberTonya Place Law Office of Allen and Tonya Place254.865.8475tonyakayp@gmail.com14PLACE, TONYA
MemberSteve Pursley CAEPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600spursley@communitytitle-tx.com14PURSLEY, STEVE
MemberKimmi Rivera Hansford Abstract Company806.659.2516kimmi@hansfordabstract.net14RIVERA, KIMMI
MemberRyan Riyad FNC Title Services, LLC214-983-2300ryan@fnctitle.com14RIYAD, RYAN
MemberGrady Roberts Jr. Wintergarden Abstract & Guaranty Co, Inc.830.334.3005groberts@rtxbb.net14ROBERTS, GRADY
MemberCarolina Salas CESPIntegrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4018csalas@integritytitle.com14SALAS, CAROLINA
MemberMichael Savas CTIPFirst American Title Insurance Company281.619.9084msavas@firstam.com14SAVAS, MICHAEL
MemberChuck Sivess American Guaranty Title, L.L.C.254.399.8485chuck_sivess@agtitle.com14SIVESS, CHUCK
MemberAshleigh Spruell North American Title Insurance Company713.204.4960aspruell@natic.com14SPRUELL, ASHLEIGH
MemberBobby Stovall Kincy Abstract & Sabine Title Co.903.274.4664bstovall@kincy-sabine.com14STOVALL, BOBBY
MemberCharlie Valdes Chicago Title of Texas, LLC512.480.8353charlie.valdes@ctt.com14VALDES, CHARLIE
MemberJason Vasek First American Title Company512.328.3794jvasek@firstam.com14VASEK, JASON
MemberRandy Watkins Stewart Title Guaranty Company972.308.8090randy.watkins@stewart.com14WATKINS, RANDY
MemberErwin Wilbanks CAEPIndependence Title713.622.3720ewilbanks@independencetitle.com14WILBANKS, ERWIN