Data Task Force

PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
MemberPatti Bonner CTIPStewart Title Guaranty Company512.362.6891pbonner@stewart.com
MemberDeborah Everett PTS-Texas Title, Inc.770.933.6681deborah.everett@altisource.com
MemberBo Feagin Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888bfeagin@republictitle.com
MemberPeter Graf Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888pgraf@republictitle.com
MemberRobert Grubb Alliant National Title Insurance Company303.682.9800 x.300bgrubb@alliantnational.com
MemberBrian Pitman Independence Title512.454.4500bpitman@independencetitle.com
MemberTodd Rasco Alamo Title Company713.986.0790todd.rasco@alamotitle.com
MemberMichael Savas CTIPFirst American Title Insurance Company281.619.9084msavas@firstam.com
MemberSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com
MemberMary Thomas Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8539mthomas@stewart.com