Nominating Committee

Meets in the spring to select nominee slate of directors to serve on the board in the upcoming year.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairPatti Bonner CTIPStewart Title Guaranty Company512.362.6891pbonner@stewart.com
MemberRebecca Cotton-Osmon First American Title Insurance Company817.692.7156bcotton@firstam.com
MemberJames Dudley IV Central Texas Land Titles, Inc.830.598.4898james_dudley@ctlt.net
MemberCelia Flowers East Texas Title Companies903.561.8060cflowers@etextitle.com
MemberJoe Grealish Alamo Title Company713.966.4040jgrealish@fnf.com
MemberAlex Harris Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001alex@bayareatitleservices.net
MemberBruce Liesman CAEP, CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company210.225.6666bruce.liesman@nititle.com
MemberBert Massey II The Brown County Abstract Company, Inc.325.646.6591bmassey@bcacinc.com
MemberDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800 x.400pmulder@alliantnational.com
MemberJack Rattikin III Rattikin Title Company817.334.1320jrattikin3@rattikintitle.com