Nominating Committee - Underwriter Section

Meets in the spring to select nominee slate of directors to serve on the board in the upcoming year.
ChairPatti Bonner CTIPStewart Title Guaranty
MemberRebecca Cotton-Osmon First American Title Insurance
MemberJoe Grealish Alamo Title
MemberBruce Liesman CAEP, CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800