Regulatory Committee

Studies and recommends TLTA's position on all Texas Regulatory Agencies' proposals/rules that could affect the Texas title insurance industry. Develops proposals for new rules and forms as appropriate.  
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 45 of 53
Page:of 2 Page size:
show all 53
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 45 of 53
Page:of 2 Page size:
show all 53
ChairSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com
MemberGinny Abiassi North American Title Insurance Company713.360.5667gabiassi@natic.com
MemberJordan Anderson Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001jordan@bayareatitleservices.net
MemberJamie Barker First National Title Insurance Company972.658.7978jamie.barker@fnti.com
MemberRichard Black Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062richard.black@stewart.com
MemberJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5012jbruce@heritage-title.com
MemberCass Burton Burton & Bedell PLLC - Austin, TX512.705.8880cass@burtonbedell.com
MemberMatthew Carter Guaranty Title Co. of Grimes County936.825.7322matt@grimestitle.com
MemberGlen Cochran Jr. First Western Title972.980.6532glenc@firstwesterntitle.com
MemberBrad Compere Capstone Title, LLC512.270.4755bradc@capstonetitletx.com
MemberMarian Cones Integrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4020mcones@integritytitle.com
MemberCharles Craig Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.236.0405ccraig@stewart.com
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.com
MemberLindee Deshler Fidelity National Title Group402-498-7085Lindee.Deshler@fnf.com
MemberPatrick Doyle South Land Title, LLC409.744.9783pdoyle@doylelawfirm.net
MemberPenny Dulock First Title Company of Waco, LLC254.754.1180pdulock@ftcwaco.com
MemberCraig Dunbar Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.505.7938cdunbar@alliantnational.com
MemberDarlene Fairchild CESPUniversity Title Company979.260.9818 x.122darlene.fairchild@utitle.com
MemberKelly Frazier South Land Title, LLC713.416.7005kfrazier@texantitle.com
MemberJeremiah Garza Michael L. Hoffman, P.C. - Dallas, TX214.420.7308jgarza@mlhlegal.com
MemberBruce Goldston WFG National Title Insurance Company210.444.9120bgoldston@wfgnationaltitle.com
MemberAlex Gonzales Winstead PC512.370.2887agonzales@winstead.com
MemberJames Gosdin Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8228jgosdin@stewart.com
MemberPeter Graf Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888pgraf@republictitle.com
MemberAllen Halbrook Sneed, Vine and Perry512.476.6955ahalbrook@sneedvine.com
MemberClaire Hartman First Community Title Co.254.773.7750claireh@fcttx.com
MemberYaira Hearn Fidelity National Title Insurance Company214.303.5368yaira.hearn@fnf.com
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com
MemberMerritt Hopson Fidelity National Title Group214.303.5383merritt.hopson@fnf.com
MemberJanet Karr CTIPChicago Title of Texas, LLC713.653.6105janet.karr@ctt.com
MemberJohn Kulasa Providence Title Company817.483.9100JKulasa@protitletx.com
MemberJohn Ledbetter Corridor Title, LLC512.894.0187john@corridortitleco.com
MemberByron Lewis CTIPEdwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951byron.lewis@edwards-titleco.com
MemberGayle Lynch Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.972.770.2136gaylelynch@fnf.com
MemberGregory Lyssy Mission Title, LP210.265.8221glyssy@missiontitle.com
MemberTracy McMahon Capital Title of Texas972.682.2730 x.730tmcmahon@ctot.com
MemberEric McNeese The Brown County Abstract Company, Inc.325.646.6591emcneese@bcacinc.com
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.com
MemberDebby Moore Chicago Title of Texas, LLC214.570.0200debby.moore@cttdallas.com
MemberGreg Nix Exodus Title, LLC281.397.9200greg@exodustitle.com
MemberSteve Ramsey Providence Title Company817.483.9100sramsey@protitletx.com
MemberJack Rattikin III Rattikin Title Company817.334.1320jrattikin3@rattikintitle.com
MemberDavid Rhodes Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780drhodes@oldrepublictitle.com
MemberPaul Roberts HA&W Title Industry Services404.898.8237paul.roberts@hawcpa.com
MemberCarolina Salas Integrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4018csalas@integritytitle.com