School Committee

Assists TLTA staff in planning the Land Title School of Texas program. Meets once in the summer and assists with the program through live event in early Spring.
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 35 of 43
Page:of 2 Page size:
show all 43
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 35 of 43
Page:of 2 Page size:
show all 43
ChairBrenda Nelson Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780bnelson@oldrepublictitle.com
Executive CommitteeBrandi Abercrombie CESP, CTIPEast Texas Title Companies903.561.8060babercrombie@etextitle.com
Executive CommitteeEmma Jo Brent CESP, CTIP, NTPFirst American Title Insurance Company817.789.7332ebrent@firstam.com
Executive CommitteeJames Connors Sr. CAEPDHI Title Company of Central Texas512.219.0495JMConnors@dhititle.com
Executive CommitteeChristie Deckard CESP, CTIPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.559.7900cdeckard@communitytitle-tx.com
Executive CommitteeTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com
Executive CommitteeCindy Hinson PGP Title, Inc.817.988.5213cindy.hinson@titlemail.com
MemberRuby Alvarado Stewart Title Company432.687.3355rubya@stewart.com
MemberKaren Arthur Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.507.1125karthur@oldrepublictitle.com
MemberMorgan Bentley Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.972.781.1852morgan.ashwander@fnf.com
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com
MemberDoyla Burrell CESPIndependence Title512.279.1988dburrell@independencetitle.com
MemberAutumn Cooke Independence Title210.237.4665acooke@independencetitle.com
MemberChristy Crosby CAEPAmerican Guaranty Title, L.L.C.254.399.8485christy_crosby@agtitle.com
MemberBetty DeReese CTIPSecurity Title361.993.4302bdr@ccsecuritytitle.com
MemberAngela Fling Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062 x.7afling@stewart.com
MemberScott Florez Alliant National Title Insurance Company505.217.8988sflorez@alliantnational.com
MemberJonathan Gonzalez Landtitle Texas L.L.C.956.994.1656jj@landtitletexas.com
MemberMindy Hallford CTIPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5033mhallford@heritage-title.com
MemberJanice Hataway CTIPAustin Title Company512.459.7222janice.hataway@austintitle.com
MemberGeri Hosterman First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280geri.hosterman@fnti.com
MemberFrances Hughes Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com
MemberMichelle Hulse The Laird Law Firm713.529.8800michelle@lairdlaw.net
MemberLoretta Janek First Title Company of Waco, LLC254.754.1180ljanek@ftcwaco.com
MemberJulie Kidwill National Investors Title Insurance Company817.832.6457julie.kidwill@nititle.com
MemberNatalie Landry CTIPBay Area Title Services, LLC361.985.1000natalie@bayareatitleservices.net
MemberHeather Michalsky University Title Company979.260.9818 x.165heather.michalsky@utitle.com
MemberKim Minks DHI Title Company of Central Texas512.249.3965kminks@dhititle.com
MemberAllen Parker Jr. CAEP, CTIPDHI Title Company of Central Texas936.777.6750aaparker@dhititle.com
MemberTava Patterson National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600tava.patterson@nititle.com
MemberAshlee Pfeiffer CESPKendall County Abstract Company830.816.2131ashlee@kcac.net
MemberSteve Pursley CAEPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600spursley@communitytitle-tx.com
MemberBalerie Ramirez CESPRB Title, LLC830.625.2074bramirez@rbfcu.org
MemberKristy Santelia CESPNorth American Title Company281.874.8508ksantelia@nat.com
MemberTammi Sewell First American Title Insurance Company(832) 754-5699tsewell@firstam.com