Settlement Forms Task Force

PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
MemberEmma Jo Brent CESP, CTIP, NTPFirst American Title Insurance Company817.789.7332ebrent@firstam.com
MemberWendy Bryan WFG National Title Insurance Company210.323.2490wbryan@wfgnationaltitle.com
MemberDeborah Everett PTS-Texas Title, Inc.770.933.6681deborah.everett@altisource.com
MemberTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com
MemberChris Hinton Title Resources Guaranty Company972.644.6500christopher.hinton@titleresources.com
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com
MemberMerritt Hopson Fidelity National Title Group214.303.5383merritt.hopson@fnf.com
MemberFrances Hughes Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712heidi.junge@stewart.com
MemberElise Kitchens Chicago Title of Texas, LLC713.653.6108kitchense@ctt.com
MemberDawn Lewallen Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8100dalewall@stewart.com
MemberPaul McNutt Jr. Title Resources Guaranty Company800.526.8018paul.mcnutt@titleresources.com
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.com
MemberBrenda Nelson Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780bnelson@oldrepublictitle.com
MemberSusan Pelham Westcor Land Title Insurance Company800.327.7969spelham@wltic.com
MemberMichael Savas CTIPFirst American Title Insurance Company281.619.9084msavas@firstam.com
MemberMarvin Stone Stewart Title Company713.561.7962mstone@stewart.com
MemberSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com