Basic Manual Task Force

Works with TDI staff to perform a comprehensive review of the Basic Manual and develop recommended revisions to improve ease of use. Will meet a few times until the project is completed.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com
MemberMarianne Baker Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6714marianne.baker@tdi.texas.gov
MemberJamie Barker First National Title Insurance Company972.658.7978jamie.barker@fnti.com
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com
MemberBob Blanshard Capital Title of Texas, LLC214.396.8071bblanshard@ctot.com
MemberJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5012jbruce@heritage-title.com
MemberSusannah Cooper Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6572Susannah.Cooper@tdi.texas.gov
MemberTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com
MemberAlbert Garcia Start Garcia & Stanley, LLC281.424.1000agarcia@cpasgs.com
MemberJames Gosdin Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8228jgosdin@stewart.com
MemberCynthia Howell First American Title Insurance Company281.588.2200chowell@firstam.com
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712heidi.junge@stewart.com
MemberRonda Lee Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6729ronda.lee@tdi.texas.gov
MemberBryan Mays First American Title Company817.961.2319bmays@firstam.com
MemberMoya McKenna Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6901moya.mckenna@tdi.texas.gov
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.com
MemberDavid Muckerheide Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6333david.muckerheide@tdi.texas.gov
MemberCJ Mytych Title Source, Inc.469.610.3002cjmytych@titlesource.com
MemberJohn Rothermel III Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712john.rothermel@stewart.com
MemberSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com
MemberJohn Updegraff Jr. Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.695.8554jupdegraff@oldrepublictitle.com
MemberSallie Williams-Tyrrell Texas Department of Insurance512.676.6742sallie.williams-tyrrell@tdi.texas.gov