TLTAPAC Board of Trustees

The TLTAPAC Board of Trustees is committed to enhancing the title insurance industry's political influence at the Capitol and educating TLTA members on the importance of investing in the PAC. Trustees are also responsible for raising and disbursing funds to achieve the objectives of the PAC. Trustees also educate other industry members in their areas of the state about the TLTAPAC and encourage investment and participation.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairBert Massey II The Brown County Abstract Company, Inc.325.646.6591bmassey@bcacinc.com
Vice ChairRoland Love North American Title Company214.720.1020rlove@nat.com
Fundraising Co-ChairRandy Pittman West Texas Abstract & Title Company432.683.4261rdpittman@wtabstract.com
Fundraising Co-ChairPatrick Rose Corridor Title, LLC512.894.0187patrick@corridortitleco.com
MemberGinny Abiassi North American Title Insurance Company713.360.5667gabiassi@natic.com
MemberJordan Anderson Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001jordan@bayareatitleservices.net
MemberMatthew Aycock Pratt Aycock214.473.5551maycock@txtnlaw.com
MemberCharles Badgett North American Title Company214.954.0734cbadgett@nat.com
MemberSteve Black Westcor Land Title Insurance Company281.362.5860sblack@wltic.com
MemberPatti Bonner CTIPStewart Title Guaranty Company512.362.6891pbonner@stewart.com
MemberGlen Cochran Jr. First Western Title972.980.6532glenc@firstwesterntitle.com
MemberMarian Cones Integrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4020mcones@integritytitle.com
MemberTroy Conover Austin Title Company512.239.0777troy.conover@austintitle.com
MemberRebecca Cotton-Osmon First American Title Insurance Company817.692.7156bcotton@firstam.com
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.com
MemberWin DuBose Chicago Title of Texas, LLC830.333.7050win.dubose@ctt.com
MemberBrad Elder Select Title LLC806.787.5500bradelder@elderfamilyholdings.com
MemberGary Farmer Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5019gfarmer@heritage-title.com
MemberCelia Flowers East Texas Title Companies903.561.8060cflowers@etextitle.com
MemberLaurie Ford CESPFidelity National Title Agency, Inc.281.671.5520laurie.ford@fnf.com
MemberShari Foster CTIP, NTPFIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY512.757.4179Shari.Foster@fnf.com
MemberNeel Fulghum III Sierra Title of Cameron & Willacy Counties956.986.2200nfulghum@sierrargv.com
MemberMartin Garcia Texas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800mgarcia@texassecuretitle.com
MemberCelia Goode-Haddock University Title Company979.260.4707celia.goode-haddock@utitle.com
MemberDaniel Hamilton Alliant National Title Insurance Company682.465.9623dhamilton@alliantnational.com
MemberAlex Harris Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001alex@bayareatitleservices.net
MemberJohn Hay III The Hay Legal Group PLLC512.467.6060johnhay@haylegal.com
MemberDoug Hollowell Integrity Title Company, LLC972.292.0200doug@integritytitle.com
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com
MemberDJ Horn First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280dj.horn@fnti.com
MemberGuy Robert Jackson Chambers County Abstract Co., Inc.409.267.6262grj@ccac.net
MemberGlenda Jacobs Chapin Title Company903.868.1415glenda.jacobs@chapintitle.com
MemberJames Johnson Charter Title Company713.871.9700jimjohnson@chartertitle.com
MemberDoug Jordan Stewart Title of Lubbock, Inc.806.793.1389doug.jordan@stewart.com
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712heidi.junge@stewart.com
MemberZana King CTIPIndependence Title512.249.9320zking@independencetitle.com
MemberMichael Knudsen Veritas Title713.482.2800mknudsen@veritastitlepartners.com
MemberJohn Kulasa Providence Title Company817.483.9100JKulasa@protitletx.com
MemberKolter Lukert Guarantee Title940.696.2600kolter@guaranteetitle.net
MemberMark Macejewski Independence Title214.206.7230mmacejewski@independencetitle.com
MemberJohn Martin CTIPLone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222jmartin@lonestartitle.com
MemberWilliam McGowan II McGowan Abstract & Title Company806.637.7585billii@mcgowanpc.com
MemberEric McNeese The Brown County Abstract Company, Inc.325.646.6591emcneese@bcacinc.com
MemberKelly Milligan Chicago Title of Texas, LLC972.673.1988kelly.milligan@ctt.com
MemberDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800 x.400pmulder@alliantnational.com
MemberGreg Nix Exodus Title, LLC281.397.9200greg@exodustitle.com
MemberRandy Pearson CTIPCentral Texas Title817.573.3733randy@centraltexastitle.com
MemberTravis Perry  214.420.6006 
MemberJ. Christopher Phillips First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280chris.phillips@fnti.com
MemberBrian Pitman Independence Title512.454.4500bpitman@independencetitle.com
MemberTonya Place Law Office of Allen and Tonya Place254.865.8475tonyakayp@gmail.com
MemberSteve Pursley CAEPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600spursley@communitytitle-tx.com
MemberTim Redding  281.513.7636tjr375@gmail.com
MemberKimmi Rivera Hansford Abstract Company806.659.2516kimmi@hansfordabstract.net
MemberRyan Riyad FNC Title Services, LLC214-983-2300ryan@fnctitle.com
MemberGrady Roberts Jr. Wintergarden Abstract & Guaranty Co, Inc.830.334.3005groberts@rtxbb.net
MemberCarolina Salas Integrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4018csalas@integritytitle.com
MemberMichael Savas CTIPFirst American Title Insurance Company281.619.9084msavas@firstam.com
MemberChuck Sivess American Guaranty Title, L.L.C.254.399.8485chuck_sivess@agtitle.com
MemberAshleigh Spruell North American Title Insurance Company713.204.4960aspruell@natic.com
MemberBobby Stovall Kincy Abstract & Sabine Title Co.903.274.4664bstovall@kincy-sabine.com
MemberCarmen Thayer  972.979.4195 
MemberCharlie Valdes Chicago Title of Texas, LLC512.480.8353charlie.valdes@ctt.com
MemberJason Vasek First American Title Company512.328.3794jvasek@firstam.com
MemberRandy Watkins Stewart Title Guaranty Company972.308.8090randy.watkins@stewart.com
MemberErwin Wilbanks Independence Title713.622.3720ewilbanks@independencetitle.com