Federal Issues Committee

Assists with advocacy efforts and works with TLTA lobby team to identify and monitor key federal issues. Meets 3-5 times a year via conference call.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairByron Lewis CTIPEdwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951byron.lewis@edwards-titleco.com
MemberErik Barnard CESPEllis County Abstract & Title Company, Inc.469.517.0914erik.barnard@ecatco.com
MemberKergin Bedell Burton & Hyde PLLC512.705.8880Kergin@burtonhyde.com
MemberSteve Black Westcor Land Title Insurance Company800.327.7969 x.6725sblack@wltic.com
MemberJason Bragg Title Resources Guaranty Company972.644.6500jason.bragg@titleresources.com
MemberDoris Caston Red River Title Company903.868.4446dcaston@redrivertitle.com
MemberDennis Eastland Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888deastland@republictitle.com
MemberCelia Flowers East Texas Title Companies903.561.8060cflowers@etextitle.com
MemberShari Foster CTIP, NTPFIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY512.757.4179Shari.Foster@fnf.com
MemberJames Gosdin Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8228jgosdin@stewart.com
MemberPeter Graf Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888pgraf@republictitle.com
MemberKim Hesley Kendall County Abstract Company830.816.2131kim@kcac.net
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com
MemberMerritt Hopson Fidelity National Title Group214.303.5383merritt.hopson@fnf.com
MemberCynthia Howell First American Title Insurance Company281.588.2200chowell@firstam.com
MemberGuy Robert Jackson Chambers County Abstract Co., Inc.409.267.6262grj@ccac.net
MemberLeigh Kirby WFG National Title Insurance Company210.444.9120lkirby@wfgnationaltitle.com
MemberElise Kitchens Chicago Title of Texas, LLC713.653.6108kitchense@ctt.com
MemberRandy Lee Randy Lee Public Affairs, L.L.C.512.322.8742randy@randyleepublicaffairs.com
MemberGayle Lynch Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.972.770.2136gaylelynch@fnf.com
MemberJohn Martin CTIPLone Star Title Company of El Paso915.545.2222jmartin@lonestartitle.com
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.com
MemberRobert Morris CTIPSecurity Title361.993.4302rmorris@ccsecuritytitle.com
MemberPhyllis Mulder CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company877.788.9800 x.400pmulder@alliantnational.com
MemberGreg Nix Exodus Title, LLC281.397.9200greg@exodustitle.com
MemberBrian Pitman Independence Title512.454.4500bpitman@independencetitle.com
MemberJack Rattikin III Rattikin Title Company817.334.1320jrattikin3@rattikintitle.com
MemberMarvin Stone Stewart Title Company713.561.7962mstone@stewart.com
MemberSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com
MemberThomas Vetters II Robertson Anschutz Vetters512.617.6400tvetters@ravdocs.com
MemberEllen Wied Capital Title of Texas, LLC512.382.9808ewied@ctot.com
MemberLeslie Wyatt SoftPro919.829.1122leslie.wyatt@softprocorp.com