Institute Committee

Develops program for advanced two day educational seminar directed toward title industry professionals, real estate attorneys and others involved in the real estate transaction. Legal expertise recommended for participation on this committee. Meets once in- person.
ChairRoland Love North American Title
MemberGinny Abiassi North American Title Insurance
MemberDaryl Bailey Gray Reed & McGraw,
MemberTommy Bastian Barrett Daffin Frappier Turner & Engel,
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title
MemberWendy Bryan WFG National Title Insurance
MemberJames Cheatham IV Law, Snakard & Gambill,
MemberCharles Craig Stewart Title Guaranty
MemberVictor Davis Stewart Title Guaranty
MemberCynthia Frazer CTIPCounty Title
MemberJeremiah Garza Michael L. Hoffman, P.C. - Dallas,
MemberDavid Hays First National Title Insurance
MemberJerel Hill American Title Company of
MemberBradford Irelan Irelan McDaniel
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty
MemberJoe Malone Independence
MemberPaul McConnell III De Lange, Hudspeth, McConnell & Tibbets,
MemberLarry Meyer Jones Gill
MemberSteve Pursley CAEPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community
MemberLynn Stillman North American Title
MemberChuck Townsend Riverway Title Group,
MemberHerbert Treger Law Office of Herbert W.
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance
MemberErwin Wilbanks Independence
MemberMarvin Zindler Jr. Charter Title