Institute Committee

Develops program for advanced two day educational seminar directed toward title industry professionals, real estate attorneys and others involved in the real estate transaction. Legal expertise recommended for participation on this committee. Meets once in- person.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairRoland Love North American Title Company214.720.1020rlove@nat.com
MemberGinny Abiassi North American Title Insurance Company713.360.5667gabiassi@natic.com
MemberDaryl Bailey Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.713.986.7125dbailey@grayreed.com
MemberTommy Bastian Barrett Daffin Frappier Turner & Engel, L.L.P.972.386.5040tommyb@bdfgroup.com
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com
MemberWendy Bryan WFG National Title Insurance Company210.323.2490wbryan@wfgnationaltitle.com
MemberJames Cheatham IV Law, Snakard & Gambill, P.C.817.878.6308jcheatham@lawsnakard.com
MemberCharles Craig Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.236.0405ccraig@stewart.com
MemberVictor Davis Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8767victor.davis@stewart.com
MemberCynthia Frazer CTIPCounty Title Company832.834.7915c.frazer@ctchtx.com
MemberJeremiah Garza Michael L. Hoffman, P.C. - Dallas, TX214.420.7308jgarza@mlhlegal.com
MemberDavid Hays First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1290david.hays@fnti.com
MemberJerel Hill American Title Company of Houston281.358.3560jerel@jjhlawoffice.com
MemberBradford Irelan Irelan McDaniel PLLC713.222.7666birelan@imtexaslaw.com
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712heidi.junge@stewart.com
MemberJoe Malone Independence Title512.847.2278jmalone@independencetitle.com
MemberPaul McConnell III De Lange, Hudspeth, McConnell & Tibbets, L.L.P.713.871.2000pmcconnell@dhmtlaw.com
MemberLarry Meyer Jones Gill LLP281-460-6071meyertex@gmail.com
MemberSteve Pursley CAEPFirst Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600spursley@communitytitle-tx.com
MemberLynn Stillman North American Title Company214.720.1020lstillman@nat.com
MemberChuck Townsend Riverway Title Group, LLC713.569.7175ctownsend@riverwaytitle.com
MemberHerbert Treger Law Office of Herbert W. Treger972.550.1213hwtelc@aol.com
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance Company713.628.4974nolaann.waggoner@fnti.com
MemberErwin Wilbanks Independence Title713.622.3720ewilbanks@independencetitle.com
MemberMarvin Zindler Jr. Charter Title Company713.850.9543mzindler@chartertitle.com