Legislative Committee

Assists with advocacy efforts and studies and recommends TLTA’s position on legislative issues. Assists lobby team with drafting and reviewing legislation. Two in-person meetings per year as well as by conference call as needed.
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 50 of 66
Page:of 2 Page size:
show all 66
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 50 of 66
Page:of 2 Page size:
show all 66
ChairJ. Christopher Phillips First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280chris.phillips@fnti.com
MemberGinny Abiassi North American Title Insurance Company713.360.5667gabiassi@natic.com
MemberJeff Adams South Land Title, LLC409.744.9784jadams@texantitle.com
MemberDaryl Bailey Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.713.986.7125dbailey@grayreed.com
MemberKergin Bedell Burton & Hyde PLLC512.705.8880Kergin@burtonhyde.com
MemberRichard Black Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062richard.black@stewart.com
MemberSteve Black Westcor Land Title Insurance Company800.327.7969 x.6725sblack@wltic.com
MemberAndrew Boyce Polk County Abstract, Inc.936.327.2496aboyce@pctlivingston.com
MemberJason Bragg Title Resources Guaranty Company972.644.6500jason.bragg@titleresources.com
MemberChris Cangelosi Washington County Abstract Company979.277.9229chris@wcabstract.com
MemberAlladin Charania Post Oak Title, LLC713.622.7300Alladin.Charania@postoaktitle.com
MemberGlen Cochran Jr. First Western Title972.980.6532glenc@firstwesterntitle.com
MemberMarian Cones Integrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4020mcones@integritytitle.com
MemberAlisa Curry Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.362.6885alisa.curry@stewart.com
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.com
MemberEd Dowdy Excel Title Group, LLC806.379.0366ed.dowdy@exceltitlegroup.com
MemberDennis Eastland Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888deastland@republictitle.com
MemberRandy Eskelson Homeland Title903.509.1400randy@homelandtco.com
MemberJason Farmer Benchmark Title, LLC214.485.8681jfarmer@bmktitle.com
MemberJay Fitzgerald Independence Title512.454.4500jfitzgerald@independencetitle.com
MemberDaniel Foster Sr. Providence Title Company817.483.9100dfoster@protitletx.com
MemberBruce Goldston WFG National Title Insurance Company210.444.9120bgoldston@wfgnationaltitle.com
MemberJames Gosdin Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8228jgosdin@stewart.com
MemberPeter Graf Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888pgraf@republictitle.com
MemberErica Hallmark East Texas Tax & Land Services, LLC903.509.1001ericah@ettls.com
MemberClaire Hartman First Community Title Co.254.773.7750claireh@fcttx.com
MemberDavid Hays First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1290david.hays@fnti.com
MemberYaira Hearn Fidelity National Title Insurance Company214.303.5368yaira.hearn@fnf.com
MemberHall Henderson CESPSecurity & Guaranty Abstract Co936.633.7426hall@sgtitle.com
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com
MemberMerritt Hopson Fidelity National Title Group214.303.5383merritt.hopson@fnf.com
MemberGuy Robert Jackson Chambers County Abstract Co., Inc.409.267.6262grj@ccac.net
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company800.292.5712heidi.junge@stewart.com
MemberStan Keeton Alamo Title/Fidelity National Title214.346.7222stan.keeton@fnf.com
MemberMichael Knudsen Veritas Title713.482.2800mknudsen@veritastitlepartners.com
MemberJohn Kulasa Providence Title Company817.483.9100JKulasa@protitletx.com
MemberMichael Lang Kendall County Abstract Company830.816.2131mike@kcac.net
MemberRandy Lee Randy Lee Public Affairs, L.L.C.512.322.8742randy@randyleepublicaffairs.com
MemberByron Lewis CTIPEdwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951byron.lewis@edwards-titleco.com
MemberRoland Love North American Title Company214.720.1020rlove@nat.com
MemberMichael Lucksinger Highland Lakes Title512.756.4114mlucksinger@hltitle.com
MemberBert Massey II The Brown County Abstract Company, Inc.325.646.6591bmassey@bcacinc.com
MemberPaul McConnell III De Lange, Hudspeth, McConnell & Tibbets, L.L.P.713.871.2000pmcconnell@dhmtlaw.com
MemberEric McNeese The Brown County Abstract Company, Inc.325.646.6591emcneese@bcacinc.com
MemberAmanda Miller WFG National Title Insurance Company512.676.0143amiller@wfgnationaltitle.com
MemberAlan Monroe Edwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951alan.monroe@edwards-titleco.com
MemberRobert Morris CTIPSecurity Title361.993.4302rmorris@ccsecuritytitle.com
MemberGreg Nix Exodus Title, LLC281.397.9200greg@exodustitle.com
MemberRyan Pitts Ellis County Abstract & Title Company, Inc.469.517.0903ryan.pitts@ecatco.com
MemberPaul Rodriguez Valley Land Title Co.956.217.3101rodriguezp@valleylandtitleco.com