Education Advisory Group

Assists TLTA staff in planning seminars, webinars and other educational programs directed toward title industry managers and employees. This will be a working group in which each member will be assigned one (1) topic for the year that the member will produce as a new TLTA webinar to be delivered back to TLTA staff for implementation.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairAngela Fling Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062 x.7afling@stewart.com
MemberBecky Altemus CTIPEmpire Title Company, LTD281.313.9600, ext 4105baltemus@ethouston.com
MemberBrandy Barton CESPDHI Title Company of Central Texas512.533.1616blbarton2@dhititle.com
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com
MemberEmma Jo Brent CESP, CTIP, NTPFirst American Title Insurance Company817.789.7332ebrent@firstam.com
MemberDebbie Briseno Circle A Title Company806.345.1654debbie.briseno@circleatitle.com
MemberWendy Bryan WFG National Title Insurance Company210.323.2490wbryan@wfgnationaltitle.com
MemberDoyla Burrell CESPIndependence Title512.279.1988dburrell@independencetitle.com
MemberRosie Caruthers CESPStewart - Title and Escrow Fulfillment Services817.279.2776rosie.caruthers@stewart.com
MemberAutumn Cooke Independence Title210.237.4665acooke@independencetitle.com
MemberRebecca Cotton-Osmon First American Title Insurance Company817.692.7156bcotton@firstam.com
MemberAlisa Curry Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.362.6885alisa.curry@stewart.com
MemberMarilyn De Luna CESP, CAEP, CTIPEdwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951marilyn.deluna@edwards-titleco.com
MemberScott Florez Alliant National Title Insurance Company505.217.8988sflorez@alliantnational.com
MemberTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com
MemberLisa Harris Stewart Title of Austin, LLC512.322.8774lisa.harris@stewart.com
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com
MemberMichelle Hulse The Laird Law Firm713.529.8800michelle@lairdlaw.net
MemberSandra Kachmar CAEP, CTIPMid-Coast Title Company, Inc.979.532.1512skachmar@mid-coasttitle.com
MemberAllison Mayo CESPCapital Title of Texas, LLC281.616.5970amayo@ctot.com
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.com
MemberDebby Moore Chicago Title of Texas, LLC214.570.0200debby.moore@cttdallas.com
MemberBrenda Nelson Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780bnelson@oldrepublictitle.com
MemberAshlee Pfeiffer CESPKendall County Abstract Company830.816.2131ashlee@kcac.net
MemberBelinda Teague Benchmark Title, LLC214.485.8628bteague@bmktitle.com
MemberNancy Waggoner Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.578.8611nwaggoner@republictitle.com
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance Company713.628.4974nolaann.waggoner@fnti.com
MemberElizabeth Woodroof CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800ewoodroof@texassecuretitle.com