Education Advisory Group

Assists TLTA staff in planning seminars, webinars and other educational programs directed toward title industry managers and employees. This will be a working group in which each member will be assigned one (1) topic for the year that the member will produce as a new TLTA webinar to be delivered back to TLTA staff for implementation.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
Co-ChairAngela Fling Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062 x.7afling@stewart.com12FLING, ANGELA
Co-ChairFrances Hughes Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com12HUGHES, FRANCES
MemberAlicia Baugh Old Republic National Title Insurance Company903.603.0678abaugh@oldrepublictitle.com14BAUGH, ALICIA
MemberLisa Beville CTIPFidelity National Title Group214.303.5340lisa.beville@fnf.com14BEVILLE, LISA
MemberEmma Jo Brent CESP, CTIP, NTPFirst American Title Insurance Company817.789.7332ebrent@firstam.com14BRENT, EMMA JO
MemberDebbie Briseno Circle A Title Company806.345.1654debbie.briseno@circleatitle.com14BRISENO, DEBBIE
MemberWendy Bryan WFG National Title Insurance Company210.323.2490wbryan@wfgnationaltitle.com14BRYAN, WENDY
MemberRebecca Cotton-Osmon First American Title Insurance Company817.692.7156bcotton@firstam.com14COTTON-OSMON, REBECCA
MemberDeanna Dean CESPReunion Title214.544.4026ddean@reuniontitle.com14DEAN, DEANNA
MemberStacey Dunn Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5053sdunn@heritage-title.com14DUNN, STACEY
MemberScott Florez Alliant National Title Insurance Company505.217.8988sflorez@alliantnational.com14FLOREZ, SCOTT
MemberLauren Foster Charter Title Company713.222.6060 x.3076lauren.foster@chartertitle.com14FOSTER, LAUREN
MemberTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com14FROST, TERESA
MemberVicki Gamez CESPFirst Western Title817.295.4432vicki@firstwesterntitle.com14GAMEZ, VICKI
MemberTaresa Hale CTIPReliant Title Agency, LLC512.279.1160taresa.hale@relianttitleusa.com14HALE, TARESA
MemberDaniel Hamilton Alliant National Title Insurance Company682.465.9623dhamilton@alliantnational.com14HAMILTON, DANIEL
MemberLisa Harris Heritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5000lharris@heritage-title.com14HARRIS, LISA
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com14HOLMES, DENISE
MemberFrances Hughes Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com14HUGHES, FRANCES
MemberMichelle Hulse The Laird Law Firm713.529.8800michelle@lairdlaw.net14HULSE, MICHELLE
MemberSandra Kachmar CAEP, CTIPMid-Coast Title Company, Inc.979.532.1512skachmar@mid-coasttitle.com14KACHMAR, SANDRA
MemberAdam Klein Aprio770.353.4775adam.klein@hawcpa.com14KLEIN, ADAM
MemberChris Lawson Providence Title Company817.483.9100clawson@ProTitleTx.com14LAWSON, CHRIS
MemberJody Luna Excel Title Group, LLC469.209.4200jody.luna@exceltitlegroup.com14LUNA, JODY
MemberAllison Mayo CAEP, CESPCapital Title of Texas, LLC281.616.5970amayo@ctot.com14MAYO, ALLISON
MemberJanet Minke CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5703jminke@alliantnational.com14MINKE, JANET
MemberKim Minks DHI Title Company of Central Texas512.249.3965kminks@dhititle.com14MINKS, KIM
MemberBrenda Nelson Old Republic National Title Insurance Company888.678.1700bnelson@oldrepublictitle.com14NELSON, BRENDA
MemberAshlee Pfeiffer CESPKendall County Abstract Company830.816.2131ashlee@kcac.net14PFEIFFER, ASHLEE
MemberCandie Sandlin CTIPThe Brown Law Firm, LLP214.909.0354csandlin@senderatitle.com14SANDLIN, CANDIE
MemberKristy Santelia CESPNorth American Title Company281.874.8508ksantelia@nat.com14SANTELIA, KRISTY
MemberSteve Sapio Chicago Title of Texas, LLC832.604.8423steve.sapio@ctt.com14SAPIO, STEVE
MemberAnna Sheffield Capital Title of Texas, LLC832.559.7243asheffield@ctot.com14SHEFFIELD, ANNA
MemberDebbie Squyres First Land Title, LLC Dba Community Title936.634.1600dsquyres@communitytitle-tx.com14SQUYRES, DEBBIE
MemberBelinda Teague Benchmark Title, LLC214.485.8628bteague@bmktitle.com14TEAGUE, BELINDA
MemberNancy Waggoner Nancy Waggoner, CPA214.601.5851nancy@njwcpa.com14WAGGONER, NANCY
MemberNolaAnn Waggoner First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280nolaann.waggoner@fnti.com14WAGGONER, NOLAANN
MemberBrian Watts First American Title Insurance Company972.707.6933bwatts@firstam.com14WATTS, BRIAN
MemberElizabeth Woodroof CESP, CTIPTexas Secure Title Company, LLC817.519.8800ewoodroof@texassecuretitle.com14WOODROOF, ELIZABETH