Regulatory Committee

Studies and recommends TLTA's position on all Texas Regulatory Agencies' proposals/rules that could affect the Texas title insurance industry. Develops proposals for new rules and forms as appropriate.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairPeter Graf Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888pgraf@republictitle.com11GRAF, PETER
MemberGinny Abiassi North American Title Insurance Company713.360.5667gabiassi@natic.com14ABIASSI, GINNY
MemberJeff Adams South Land Title, LLC409.744.9784jadams@texantitle.com14ADAMS, JEFF
MemberPeggy Alva Capital Title of Texas, LLC210.547.4177palva@ctot.com14ALVA, PEGGY
MemberJordan Anderson Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001jordan@bayareatitleservices.net14ANDERSON, JORDAN
MemberMark Baldwin WFG National Title Insurance Company512.520.5874mbaldwin@wfgnationaltitle.com14BALDWIN, MARK
MemberJamie Barker First National Title Insurance Company972.658.7978jamie.barker@fnti.com14BARKER, JAMIE
MemberRichard Black Stewart Title Guaranty CompanyNonerleenoir@gmail.com14BLACK, RICHARD
MemberSini Blacquiere Alamo Title Insurance214.220.6194sini.blacquiere@fnf.com14BLACQUIERE, SINI
MemberMichael Boulos Service Title Company806.763.8261mboulos@servicetitleco.com14BOULOS, MICHAEL
MemberJohn Bruce CTIP, NTPHeritage Title Company of Austin, Inc.512.505.5012jbruce@heritage-title.com14BRUCE, JOHN
MemberWendy Bryan WFG National Title Insurance Company210.323.2490wbryan@wfgnationaltitle.com14BRYAN, WENDY
MemberCass Burton Burton & Bedell, PLLC512.705.8880cass@burtonbedell.com14BURTON, CASS
MemberChris Capezzara Equity National Title & Closing Services Inc.(888) 434-5500 14CAPEZZARA, CHRIS
MemberKevin Chiarello Fidelity National Title Company949.622.4338kchiarello@fnf.com14CHIARELLO, KEVIN
MemberPatrick Clark Eastex Title Company, Inc.936.653.4301pclark@eastextitle.com14CLARK, PATRICK
MemberMarian Cones Integrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4020mcones@integritytitle.com14CONES, MARIAN
MemberCharles Craig Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.236.0405ccraig@stewart.com14CRAIG, CHARLES
MemberJohn DeLoach CTIPSierra Title Company866.764.8323jdeloach@sierratitle.com14DELOACH, JOHN
MemberMary Doggett National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600mary.doggett@nititle.com14DOGGETT, MARY
MemberPatrick Doyle South Land Title, LLC409.744.9783pdoyle@doylelawfirm.net14DOYLE, PATRICK
MemberJames Dudley IV Central Texas Land Titles, Inc.830.598.4898james_dudley@ctlt.net14DUDLEY, JAMES
MemberCraig Dunbar Alliant National Title Insurance Company817.505.7938cdunbar@alliantnational.com14DUNBAR, CRAIG
MemberDeborah Everett PTS-Texas Title, Inc.770.933.6681deborah.everett@altisource.com14EVERETT, DEBORAH
MemberDarlene Fairchild CESPUniversity Title Company979.260.9818 x.122darlene.fairchild@utitle.com14FAIRCHILD, DARLENE
MemberAngela Fling Stewart Title Guaranty Company512.342.7062 x.7afling@stewart.com14FLING, ANGELA
MemberDaniel Foster Sr. Providence Title Company817.483.9100dfoster@protitletx.com14FOSTER, DANIEL
MemberKelly Frazier South Land Title, LLC713.416.7005kfrazier@texantitle.com14FRAZIER, KELLY
MemberMary Ellen Frost First American Title Company817.471.7597mfrost@firstam.com14FROST, MARY ELLEN
MemberTeresa Frost CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600teresa.frost@nititle.com14FROST, TERESA
MemberJulia Gasc Beckman MBL Title, LLC214.389.4037julia.beckman@mbl-title.com14GASC BECKMAN, JULIA
MemberBruce Goldston WFG National Title Insurance Company210.444.9120bgoldston@wfgnationaltitle.com14GOLDSTON, BRUCE
MemberJames Gosdin Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8228jgosdin@stewart.com14GOSDIN, JAMES
MemberAllen Halbrook Sneed, Vine and Perry512.476.6955ahalbrook@sneedvine.com14HALBROOK, ALLEN
MemberErica Hallmark East Texas Tax & Land Services, LLC903.509.1001ericah@ettls.com14HALLMARK, ERICA
MemberJohn Hammond Riverway Title Group, LLC713.979.2896jhammond@riverwaytitle.com14HAMMOND, JOHN
MemberRead Hammond AmTrust Title Insurance Company832.764.8547read.hammond@amtrustgroup.com14HAMMOND, READ
MemberClaire Hartman First Community Title LLC254.773.7750claire.hartman@fcttx.com14HARTMAN, CLAIRE
MemberYaira Hearn Fidelity National Title Insurance Company214.303.5368yaira.hearn@fnf.com14HEARN, YAIRA
MemberJennifer Hoelscher Old Republic National Title Insurance Co.713.626.9220jhoelscher@oldrepublictitle.com14HOELSCHER, JENNIFER
MemberMark Holley Westcor Land Title Insurance Company281.362.5860mholley@wltic.com14HOLLEY, MARK
MemberDenise Holmes CTIPIndependence Title512.454.4500dholmes@independencetitle.com14HOLMES, DENISE
MemberMerritt Hopson Fidelity National Title Group214.303.5383merritt.hopson@fnf.com14HOPSON, MERRITT
MemberThomas Horton Amrock Inc.469.610.3001tomhorton@amrock.com14HORTON, THOMAS
MemberGeri Hosterman First National Title Insurance Company972.588.1280geri.hosterman@fnti.com14HOSTERMAN, GERI
MemberFrances Hughes CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company817.235.1769fhughes@alliantnational.com14HUGHES, FRANCES
MemberLeslie Johnson North American Title Insurance Company214.709.9184lsjohnson@natic.com14JOHNSON, LESLIE
MemberHeidi Junge Stewart Title Guaranty Company210.632.1182heidi.junge@stewart.com14JUNGE, HEIDI
MemberSarah Kaseforth Title Resources Guaranty Company972.644.6500sarah.kaseforth@titleresources.com14KASEFORTH, SARAH
MemberJanet Kozar WFG National Title Insurance Company210.444.9120jkozar@wfgnationaltitle.com14KOZAR, JANET
MemberJohn Kulasa Paradigm Title Group of Texas LLC713.840.3885jkulasa@ptg-us.com14KULASA, JOHN
MemberJohn Ledbetter Corridor Title, LLC512.894.0187john@corridortitleco.com14LEDBETTER, JOHN
MemberByron Lewis CTIPEdwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951byron.lewis@edwardsabstract.com14LEWIS, BYRON
MemberBruce Liesman CAEP, CTIPNational Investors Title Insurance Company210.225.6666bruce.liesman@nititle.com14LIESMAN, BRUCE
MemberGregory Lyssy Mission Title, LP210.265.8221glyssy@missiontitle.com14LYSSY, GREGORY
MemberJimmy Marino Chicago Title NCS Dallas214.303.5320jimmy.marino@ctt.com14MARINO, JIMMY
MemberTracy McMahon Capital Title of Texas972.682.2730 x.730tmcmahon@ctot.com14MCMAHON, TRACY
MemberPatrick McMillan Capital Title of Texas, LLC972.398.4892pmcmillan@ctot.com14MCMILLAN, PATRICK
MemberEric McNeese The Brown County Abstract Company, Inc.325.646.6591emcneese@bcacinc.com14MCNEESE, ERIC
MemberPaul McNutt Jr. Title Resources Guaranty Company800.526.8018paul.mcnutt@titleresources.com14MCNUTT, PAUL
MemberDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com14MOORE, DAWN
MemberDebby Moore Chicago Title of Texas, LLC214.570.0200debby.moore@cttdallas.com14MOORE, DEBBY
MemberCJ Mytych Amrock Inc.469.610.3002cjmytych@amrock.com14MYTYCH, CJ
MemberGreg Nix Exodus Title, LLC281.397.9200greg@exodustitle.com14NIX, GREG
MemberDennis Noebel Chicago Title Insurance Company (NBU)214.965.1680noebeld@ctt.com14NOEBEL, DENNIS
MemberTava Patterson National Investors Title Insurance Company512.852.7600tava.patterson@nititle.com14PATTERSON, TAVA
MemberRandy Pearson CTIPTown Square Title Company, LLC972.935.0800rpearson@townsquaretitle.com14PEARSON, RANDY
MemberMatt Proffitt Security Service Title Company, LLC210.319.2830mproffitt@sstc.org14PROFFITT, MATT
MemberSteve Ramsey Providence Title Company817.483.9100sramsey@protitletx.com14RAMSEY, STEVE
MemberJack Rattikin III Rattikin Title Company817.334.1320jrattikin3@rattikintitle.com14RATTIKIN, JACK
MemberTim Renfeldt Texas Lone Star Title, LLC512.595.1014tim@texaslonestartitle.com14RENFELDT, TIM
MemberTom Rutledge  512.476.6955trutledge@texasnavyadm.com14RUTLEDGE, TOM
MemberCarolina Salas CESPIntegrity Title Company, LLC713.683.4018csalas@integritytitle.com14SALAS, CAROLINA
MemberMichael Savas CTIPFirst American Title Insurance Company281.619.9084msavas@firstam.com14SAVAS, MICHAEL
MemberFred Schraub CTIPAlliant National Title Insurance Company214.736.5701fschraub@alliantnational.com14SCHRAUB, FRED
MemberElyce Schweitzer Alliant National Title Insurance Company303.682.9800 x415eschweitzer@alliantnational.com14SCHWEITZER, ELYCE
MemberAnna Sheffield Capital Title of Texas, LLC832.559.7243asheffield@ctot.com14SHEFFIELD, ANNA
MemberJason Silva Amrock Inc.313.877.1010jasonsilva@amrock.com14SILVA, JASON
MemberShannon Skurner Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.232.4411shannon.skurner@stewart.com14SKURNER, SHANNON
MemberLynn Stillman North American Title Company214.720.1020lstillman@nat.com14STILLMAN, LYNN
MemberSteve Streiff Old Republic National Title Insurance Company713.877.1780sstreiff@oldrepublictitle.com14STREIFF, STEVE
MemberKelly Strickland Old Republic National Title Insurance Company972.623.0256kstrickland@oldrepublictitle.com14STRICKLAND, KELLY
MemberDavid Tandy Texas National Title, Inc.512.663.3301david.tandy@texasnationaltitle.com14TANDY, DAVID
MemberJacki Tobar Chicago Title Insurance Company (NBU)214.965.1665jacki.tobar@ctt.com14TOBAR, JACKI
MemberJohn Updegraff Jr. Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.695.8554jupdegraff@oldrepublictitle.com14UPDEGRAFF, JOHN
MemberTara Van Rooy Fidelity National Title Insurance Company904.854.8882tara.vanRooy@fnf.com14VAN ROOY, TARA
MemberJason Vasek First American Title Company512.328.3794jvasek@firstam.com14VASEK, JASON
MemberBrian Watts First American Title Insurance Company972.707.6933bwatts@firstam.com14WATTS, BRIAN
MemberRoss Weaver Town Square Title Company, LLC972.935.0800rweaver@townsquaretitle.com14WEAVER, ROSS
MemberCamille White CESPN Title, LLC281-453-5330camille.white@ntitle.com14WHITE, CAMILLE
MemberErwin Wilbanks CAEPIndependence Title713.622.3720ewilbanks@independencetitle.com14WILBANKS, ERWIN
MemberLowell Wilson CTIPKing Title Company - Stephenville, TX254.965.5095lowell@kingabstract.com14WILSON, LOWELL
MemberCraig Woodring Ranger Title Co.972.564.2274woodringc@rangertitle.com14WOODRING, CRAIG
MemberRichard Worsham Westcor Land Title Insurance Company800.327.7969 x.6747rworsham@wltic.com14WORSHAM, RICHARD