Finance Committee

Oversees the finances of the association, reviews investments and recommends the audit firm and annual budget.
PositionNameCompanyPhoneEmail
ChairMichael Savas CTIPFirst American Title Insurance Company281.619.9084msavas@firstam.com11SAVAS, MICHAEL
MemberErik Barnard CESPEllis County Abstract & Title Company, Inc.469.517.0914erik.barnard@ecatco.com14BARNARD, ERIK
MemberPatrick Beall Stewart Title Guaranty Company713.625.8058patrick.beall@stewart.com14BEALL, PATRICK
MemberGil Ernst Fidelity National Title Group214.303.5303gil.ernst@fnf.com14ERNST, GIL
MemberBo Feagin Republic Title of Texas, Inc.214.855.8888bfeagin@republictitle.com14FEAGIN, BO
MemberDaniel Foster Sr. Providence Title Company817.483.9100dfoster@protitletx.com14FOSTER, DANIEL
MemberAlex Harris Bay Area Title Services, LLC361.906.0001alex@bayareatitleservices.net14HARRIS, ALEX
MemberChris Hughston Edwards Abstract and Title Co.956.383.4951chris.hughston@edwardsabstract.com14HUGHSTON, CHRIS
MemberBill James Fidelity National Title Group214.346.7222bill.james@fnf.com14JAMES, BILL
MemberJosh Leyva Title One, Digital Title Services, LLC806.771.7770josh@titleonetexas.com14LEYVA, JOSH
MemberPatrick McMillan Capital Title of Texas, LLC972.398.4892pmcmillan@ctot.com14MCMILLAN, PATRICK
MemberPaul McNutt Jr. Title Resources Guaranty Company800.526.8018paul.mcnutt@titleresources.com14MCNUTT, PAUL
MemberDawn Moore Allegiance Title Company214.373.3500 x.8686dmoore@allegiancetitle.com14MOORE, DAWN
MemberTim Renfeldt Texas Lone Star Title, LLC512.595.1014tim@texaslonestartitle.com14RENFELDT, TIM
MemberPaul Rodriguez Valley Land Title Co.956.217.3101rodriguezp@valleylandtitleco.com14RODRIGUEZ, PAUL
MemberJohn Updegraff Jr. Old Republic National Title Insurance Company214.695.8554jupdegraff@oldrepublictitle.com14UPDEGRAFF, JOHN
MemberNancy Waggoner Nancy Waggoner, CPA214.601.5851nancy@njwcpa.com14WAGGONER, NANCY